Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sabrina Barajas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sabrina Barajas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fabiola Ruiz

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional, kind and helpful office. 😊 would recommend! Sabrina helped me find an adorable plan. Very grateful for her and her team!"

eduardo perez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy really helpful highly recommend getting statfarm"

Sue Akande

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Fast response and easy to talk to."

Bonnie Novotny

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin was extremely helpful! He’d make a good friend. This holds true with Sabrina as well. Thanks 🙏 to you both.??"

John Rojas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"On point and outstanding customer service"

Eric Marrufo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Lizalde helped my family and me with all of our insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. If I have any questions about any of our policies, she responds almost immediately. I highly recommend using this agency, and don’t forget to ask for Mary."

Ingrid Villalobos

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!!"

Erasto vargas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn't shopping for auto insurance since all insurance companies have similar rates. I didnt have to shop around for insurance agent either because Sabrina Barajas was highly recommend from years ago. when I need to bundle my home and auto insurance Sabrina Barajas was very friendly , highly knowledgeable and explained everything t me in detail. I have friends that have been with Sabrina for years and I will be one of them as well. I don't have to say keep up the good work or great job. because great customer service is standard practice for Sabrina and her team. thank you Sabrina Barajas."

Jonathan Macias

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative/friendly experience 🙏🏼"

R Adams

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina Barajas was excellent in explaining my policy and very helpful on choosing the right one for my family. Thank you State Farm Richard"

Alondra Munoz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been the greatest!! Leticia has been so helpful, we are very appreciative!"

Debbie Tillman

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a question regarding my rates. When I contacted my agent, she handled the matter in a very speedy manner."

Hilarto

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Letty made switching insurance a piece of cake 🎂. Very helpful Rep. Found me a good deal Happy to be part of State Farm."

Ro Tash

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an incredible experience with Sabrina and Leticia. They were very informative and accommodating. Very knowledgeable when it comes to specific industries, like mine, Locksmithing. Highly recommend them!"

Josue Linares

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was a great help he is the best in the business I would highly recommend Ben he is very knowledgeable in his field !"

Bryan Lopez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked in, I was immediately helped by Mr. Benjamin. Everyone there is polite, pleasurable, and helpful. I'm content with my visit."

Joseph Villalpando

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin is the man!"

Alexis Aguilar

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place ! Friendly workers there as well. Thank you ."

jesse mejia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would! Sabrina is by far the most helpful agent and resourceful when it comes to insurance needs:)"

Arson Sefi

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching agents was definitely the right choice! Our new agent Sabrina is reliable and efficient in regards to helping me and my wife out whenever we encounter an issue or have a question about our auto policy! Thanks for all the help! 😄🙌"

Maricarmen Mares

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, they go above and beyond and make the process easier for us, thank you Lety for your help, you are awesome!"

Omar Estrada

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service, knowledgeable and hear your needs. My representative Maritza has been wonderful as we have experienced vehicle accidents and the process has been streamlined and responsive. All in all the quality of service we all deserve. Sabrina knows how to serve all of her staff follow suit and it shows always taking care of their clients."

Cynthia Rangel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very detailed. Made me comfortable from the beginning till the end. I highly recommend them. Lety was a pleasure to do business with."

Jake riedell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to reply"

Pascuala Gonzalez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, Leticia Ochoa and her team are very excited and friendly to help you, they go the extra mile to meet your needs🙌🙌☺"